Kharkov,
per. Novozhanovskiy 11
Schedule:
09:00 - 18:00

Volleyball mobile racks

  • Mobile volleyball stands SPORTIN
  • Adjustable volleyball stands SPORTIN
Mobile volleyball stands

Model / Code: VB 0006

Cost: 28000 UAH

made to order


Mobile volleyball posts for attaching a volleyball net. Designed for playing and training volleyball and badminton, both on the street and in the hall.

The construction of volleyball stands is a stand with a platform for counterweights. The set of counterweights is divided into two types - stationary (part of the overall structure with a wheel arrangement) and type-setting (inserted to make the rack heavier and prevent overturning). The stand is made all-welded. To move the rack, there are wheels located on the sides of the platform for counterweights.

The installation of the racks is quite simple. Place the stand on a previously prepared place on a flat, hard area of ​​the site. Set the mesh to the desired height. The equipment is ready for use. The design is made in such a way that it does not require dismantling the counterweights when moving the racks.

Volleyball rack size

  • height - 2500mm
  • width (taking into account the site) - 850mm
  • depth (taking into account the site) - 850mm
  • weight of one rack (including counterweights) - 100kg

Adjusting the height of the net to standard heights for volleyball competitions - men (2.43m), women (2.24m); for badminton competitions - 1.55m. The net is not included.

SPORTIN volleyball posts are made in accordance with GOST, DSTU, TU. They have a SES certificate, a certificate of conformity. Approved for use in schools, universities, sports centers, sports clubs and at leisure. Delivery, installation throughout Ukraine.

You can buy mobile volleyball racks by calling or filling out the "Make an order" form.

The set of counterweights is made of type-setting and does not require dismantling when moving the rack. Therefore, to move, you just need to overturn the rack onto the wheels, moving the rack to do the operation in the reverse order. The color of the volleyball pole can be changed by ordering the desired color when purchasing the equipment.

You may be interested
Make an order
Order a free call
Order

г.Харьков,
пер. Новожановский 11
График работы:
09:00 - 18:00

Волейбольные мобильные стойки

  • Волейбольные мобильные стойки
Передвижные волейбольные стойки

Модель/ артикул: VB 0006

Стоимость: 28000 грн

производятся под заказ


Мобильные волейбольные стойки для крепления волейбольной сетки. Предназначены для игр и тренировок по волейболу и бадминтону, как на улице, так и в зале.

Конструкция волейбольных стоек представляет собой стойку с площадкой для противовесов, набор съемных противовесов. Стойка изготовлена цельносварной. Для перемещения стойки предусмотрены колеса расположенные по бокам площадки для противовесов. 

Монтаж стоек достаточно прост. Установить стойку на заранее подготовленное место ровного твердого участка площадки. Положить набор противовесов. Установить сетку на нужную высоту. Оборудование готово к использованию. 

Размер волейбольной стойки

  • высота - 2500мм
  • ширина (с учетом площадки) - 1120мм
  • глубина (с учетом площадки) - 1100мм
  • вес одной стойки (с учетом противовесов) - 160кг

Регулирование высоты сетки на стандартные высоты для соревнований по волейболу - мужчин (2,43м), женщин (2,24м); для соревнований по бадминтону - 1,55м. Сетка в комплект не входит.

Волейбольные стойки SPORTIN изготовлены в соответствии с ГОСТ, ДСТУ, ТУ. Имеют сертификат СЭС, сертификат соответствия. Разрешены для использования в школах, ВУЗах, ФОКах, спортивных клубах и на досуге. Доставка, установка по всей Украине. 

Купить мобильные волейбольные стойки вы можете, позвонив по телефону или заполнив форму "Сделать заказ".

Набор противовесов выполнен свободностоящим, поэтому при передвижении стойки необходимо убрать противовес, опрокинуть стойку на колеса, переместив стойку проделать операцию в обратном порядке. Цвет волейбольной стойки можно изменить, заказав желаемый цвет при покупке оборудования.

Вас может заинтересовать
Сделать заказ

КАК НАС НАЙТИ

Заказать бесплатный звонок
Заказать