Kharkov,
per. Novozhanovskiy 11
Schedule:
09:00 - 18:00

Volleyball racks

  • Volleyball racks
Volleyball stands with attachment to the wall

Model / Code: VB 0004

Cost: 9000 UAH

made to order


Wall-mounted volleyball posts are designed for small sports halls. Mounting is carried out to the wall through the fastening plates provided in the construction of volleyball posts. Attach each post using 4 M12 anchors with a length of at least 160mm or other suitable fasteners.

Volleyball posts can be made multifunctional for use in various sports:

  • volleyball
  • badminton
  • tennis
  • and etc.

The functionality and basic design is completely identical to the usual volleyball stands. A mechanism for smooth adjustment of the mesh height is provided. Racks are made of metal shaped tubes of different cross-sections with a moving carriage. The carriage provides smooth adjustment of the net height and protects the tension screw with its body. The net is not included in the package.

Characteristics of volleyball racks

  1. height - 2500mm
  2. width (including mounting plates) - 180mm
  3. depth (including the carriage) - 150mm
  4. weight (2 racks) - 21kg

Manufactured in accordance with GOST, DSTU, TU. SES certificate and certificate of conformity. 12 months warranty. Suitable for use at school, university, sports club, sports and entertainment center, arena and private.

You can buy wall-mounted volleyball racks by calling or filling out the "Make an order" form.

Wall-mounted volleyball posts must be secured taking into account the material of the walls to which the equipment will be mounted. For columns or concrete walls, use anchor bolts, for brick walls, use fasteners that do not destroy the wall material (nylon plugs, chemical anchors, etc.), for plasterboard and plywood walls, provide additional fasteners that reinforce the attachment points and prevent unauthorized movement of the racks, or their breakdown (separation).

You may be interested
Make an order
Order a free call
Order

г.Харьков,
пер. Новожановский 11
График работы:
09:00 - 18:00

Стойки волейбольные пристенные

  • Стойки волейбольные пристенные
Стойки волейбольные с креплением к стене

Модель/ артикул: VB 0004

Стоимость: 9000 грн

производится под заказ


Волейбольные стойки с креплением к стене предназначены для спортивных залов малой площади. Крепление осуществляется к стене через крепёжные пластины, предусмотренные в конструкции волейбольных стоек. Каждую стойку крепить при помощи 4-х анкеров М12 длиной не менее 160мм или других пригодных для этого крепежных элементов.

Волейбольные стойки могут быть выполнены многофункциональными для использования в различных видах спорта:

  • волейбол
  • бадминтон
  • большой теннис
  • и др.

Функционал и основная конструкция полностью повторяет обычные волейбольные стойки. Предусмотрен механизм плавной регулировкой высоты сетки. Стойки изготовлены из металлической профильной трубы разного сечения с передвигающейся кареткой. Каретка обеспечивает плавную регулировку высоты сетки и защищает винт натяжения своим корпусом. Сетка и в комплект не входит.

Характеристики волейбольных стоек

  1. высота - 2500мм
  2. ширина (с учетом крепежных пластин) - 180мм
  3. глубина (с учетом каретки) - 150мм
  4. вес (2 стойки) - 21кг

Изготовлены в соответствии с ГОСТ, ДСТУ, ТУ. Сертификат СЭС и сертификат соответствия. Гарантия 12 месяцев. Подходит для использования в школе, ВУЗе, спортивном клубе, ФОКе, манеже и частном порядке.

Купить волейбольные пристенные стойки вы можете, позвонив по телефону или заполнив форму "Сделать заказ".

Пристенные волейбольные стойки необходимо крепить, учитывая материал стен, на которые будет крепиться оборудование. Для колонн или бетонных стен использовать анкерные болты, для кирпичных стен использовать крепеж, не разрушающий материал стен (нейлоновые пробки, химический анкер и т.д.), для гипсокартонных и фанерных стен предусмотреть дополнительные крепежные элементы усиливающие места крепления и предотвращающие самовольное перемещение стоек или их срыв (отрыв).

Вас может заинтересовать
Сделать заказ

КАК НАС НАЙТИ

Заказать бесплатный звонок
Заказать