Kharkov,
per. Novozhanovskiy 11
Schedule:
09:00 - 18:00

POWER SPORTS EQUIPMENT

Strength sports have recently become in demand in the wake of the popularity of bodybuilding, bodybuilding, weightlifting and powerlifting. In order to successfully train muscles in these strength sports, specialized gym equipment is needed. Our company SPORTIN is engaged in the production and sale of this equipment.

SPORTIN Equipment Criteria for Strength Sports

When transforming a gym or part of it for strength sports, you should always think about what equipment is best suited to the theme of the gym and its focus of training. So, for example, for armwrestling you will need a specialized table for this particular sport, as well as additional equipment. And for powerlifting, you need a special platform for the barbell.

Whichever direction of power sports you choose, the sports equipment for it must have certain criteria:

  • Guarantee;
  • Quality;
  • Cost;
  • Permitting documents.

The choice of poor quality equipment can lead to dangerous consequences for the health of the athlete. Our company approaches this issue with particular scrupulousness.

Guarantee, quality, tests

The strength capabilities of strength sports athletes are usually superior to those of ordinary athletes due to the nature of the sport itself. Therefore, first of all, it is worth paying attention to parameters such as warranty and quality. The manufacturer SPORTIN carries out long-term certification of equipment and quality control in accordance with GOST, DSTU, TU, SES, which gives a guarantee of reliability.

The plant guarantees that its strength sports products will be able to withstand prolonged stress and not break down, causing damage to the health of the athlete.

Cost and permits

Price always plays a huge role in the purchase of equipment. Strength sports require quite expensive equipment. Our company understands this perfectly, but it is also important to understand that the reliability and quality of equipment always come first, since these are fundamental parameters. That is why we work only with reliable suppliers of materials for production, in order to be sure of the quality of products even before the production stage.

The developed strict TU rules and GOST, DSTU certificates allow us to be sure that the authorities checking the sports halls will not ask questions about permits, since they will be in perfect order.

What else to pay attention to

For whatever kind of strength sports you select the inventory and equipment, you can always rely on our specialists who will gladly advise you and recommend the necessary equipment. Among other things, we provide a guarantee and post-warranty service for our customers, as well as delivery and installation. throughout Ukraine.

Order a free call
Order

г.Харьков,
пер. Новожановский 11
График работы:
09:00 - 18:00

ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ ДЛЯ СИЛОВЫХ ВИДОВ СПОРТА

Стол для армрестлинга профессиональный
Стол для армрестлинга профессиональный
Стол для армрестлинга тренировочный
Стол для армрестлинга тренировочный

Силовые виды спорта стали востребованными совсем недавно на волне популярности культуризма, бодибилдинга, тяжелой атлетики и пауэрлифтинга. Для того чтобы успешно тренировать мышцы в этих видах силового спорта необходимо специализированное оборудование для спортзала. Производством и продажей этого оборудования занимается наша компания SPORTIN.

Критерии оборудования SPORTIN для силовых видов спорта 

Трансформируя спортивный зал или его часть под силовой спорт стоит всегда задумываться о том, какое оборудование лучше всего подойдет под тематику зала и его направленность тренировок. Так, например, для армрестлинга понадобится специализированный стол именно под этот вид спорта, а также дополнительное оборудование. А для пауэрлифтинга необходим специальный помост для штанги.

Какую бы направленность силового спорта вы не выбрали, спортивное оборудование для него должно обладать определенными критериями:

  • Гарантия;
  • Качество;
  • Стоимость;
  • Разрешительные документы.

Выбор некачественного оборудования может привести к опасным последствиям для здоровья спортсмена. К этому вопросу наша компания подходит особенно щепетильно.

Гарантия, качество, испытания

Силовые способности спортсменов силовых видов спорта обычно превосходят обычных спортсменов ввиду специфики самого спорта. Поэтому, в первую очередь, стоит обратить внимание на такие параметры, как гарантия и качество. Завод производитель SPORTIN проводит продолжительную сертификацию оборудования и контроль качества по ГОСТ, ДСТУ, ТУ, СЭС, что дает гарантию надежности.

Завод гарантирует, что его продукция для силового спорта сможет выдерживать продолжительные нагрузки и не сломаться, чтоб не нанести ущерб здоровью спортсмена.

Стоимость и разрешительные документы

Цена всегда играет огромную роль при закупке оборудования. Силовые виды спорта требуют достаточно дорогой инвентарь. Наша компания отлично это понимает, но также важно понимать, что надежность и качество оборудования стоят всегда на первых местах, так как это основополагающие параметры. Именно поэтому мы работаем только с надежными поставщиками материалов для производства, чтобы быть уверенными в качестве продукции еще до стадии производства.

Разработанные строгие правила ТУ и сертификаты ГОСТ, ДСТУ позволяют быть уверенными в том, что проверяющие спортивные залы инстанции, не будут задавать вопросы о разрешительных документах, так как они будут в полном порядке.

На что еще обратить внимание

Для какого бы вида силового спорта вы не подбирали инвентарь и оборудование, вы всегда можете положиться на наших специалистов, которые с удовольствием проконсультируют вас и рекомендуют необходимое оборудование.Помимо прочего, мы предоставляем гарантию и пост гарантийное обслуживание для наших клиентов, а также доставку и монтаж по всей Украине.

КАК НАС НАЙТИ

Заказать бесплатный звонок
Заказать