Kharkov,
per. Novozhanovskiy 11
Schedule:
09:00 - 18:00

Gate for futsal

Mini-football goals for futsal

Model / Code: FB 0001

Price: 5850 UAH

made to order


Mini-football gates for futsal are designed for competitions and trainings in mini-football, futsal. Suitable for handball. Made of metal shaped tubes.

Features of minifootball goals

  • the size of the playing plane - 3x2m
  • depth at the bottom of the gate - 1m
  • depth at the top of the gate - 0.7m
  • weight - 20kg

The markings are made taking into account all the requirements of international federations and associations with a high-quality paint and varnish composition, as well as using polymer painting. In the construction of the gate, fixed hooks are provided for attaching the net, which is purchased separately. Designed for outdoor and indoor use. It is possible to manufacture gates for mounting in embedded sleeves (glasses).

The gate is disassembled into its component parts for convenient transportation and storage of the product at a new place of operation. Simple and straightforward gate assembly and disassembly process.

Futsal goals consist of

  1. Crossbar - 1pc
  2. Side stand (rod) with an arc - 2pcs
  3. Lower mesh holder - 1 piece
  4. Fixing kit - 1 set

The frame material is a metal profile pipe 80x80mm with a wall thickness of 2mm. The arches of the mesh holder are made of a 32mm round tube. The bottom mesh holder is made of a 32mm round tube. The bottom depth is made of a 40x40mm profile pipe with a wall thickness of 2mm. The set includes embedded parts for rigid fastening of the gate.

Note!!! Operation of the gate is prohibited without a rigid attachment to the floor or to the enclosing elements of the hall or platform.

The gates are made of environmentally friendly materials, which is confirmed by the SES and compliance certificates. Approved for use in school and preschool institutions. Places of mass gathering of people. Outdoor sports grounds, stadiums, etc. 12 months factory warranty.

You can order and buy goals for minifootball and futsal by calling or filling in the "Make an order" field.

The futsal goal is suitable for playing and training handball. The dimensions of the goal are exactly in accordance with the requirements of the international handball federations. It is possible to design the crossbeam and posts from a round metal tube.

You may be interested
Make an order
Order a free call
Order

г.Харьков,
пер. Новожановский 11
График работы:
09:00 - 18:00

Ворота для футзала

Ворота минифутбольные для футзала

Модель/ артикул: FB 0001

Стоимость: 5850 грн

производится под заказ


Ворота минифутбольные для футзала предназначены для проведения соревнований и тренировок по минифутболу, футзалу. Подходят для гандбола. Изготовлены из металлической профильной трубы. 

Характеристики минифутбольных ворот

  • размер игровой плоскости - 3х2м
  • глубина по низу ворот - 1м
  • глубина по верху ворот - 0,7м
  • вес - 20кг

Разметка выполнена с учетом всех требований международных федераций и ассоциаций высококачественным лакокрасочным составом, а также при помощи полимерной покраски. В конструкции ворот, предусмотрены стационарные крючки для крепления сетки, которая приобретается отдельно. Предназначены для эксплуатации на улице и в зале. Возможно изготовление ворот для крепления в закладные гильзы (стаканы).

Ворота разбираются на составные части для удобного транспортирования и хранения изделия на новом месте эксплуатации. Простой и понятный процесс сборки и разборки ворот. 

Ворота для футзала состоят из

  1. Перекладина - 1шт
  2. Боковая стойка (штанга) с дугой - 2шт
  3. Нижний сеткодержатель - 1шт
  4. Комплект крепежа - 1компл

Материал рамы — это металлическая профильная труба 80х80мм с толщиной стенки 2мм. Дуги сеткодержателя выполнены из круглой трубы 32мм. Нижний сеткодеражтель изготовлен из круглой трубы 32мм. Глубина по низу изготовлена из профильной трубы 40х40мм с толщиной стенки 2мм. В комплекте — закладные детали, для жесткого крепления ворот.

Обратите внимание!!! Эксплуатация ворот запрещена без жесткого крепления к полу или ограждающим элементам зала, площадки.

Ворота изготовлены из экологически чистых материалов, что подтверждено сертификатами СЭС и соответствия. Разрешены для использования в школьных и дошкольных учреждениях. Местах массового скопления людей. Уличных спортивных площадках, стадионах и др. Заводская гарантия 12 месяцев. Вы можете заказать доставку и монтаж по всей стране.

Заказать и купить ворота для минифутбола и футзала вы можете, позвонив по телефону или заполнив поле "Сделать заказ".

Ворота для футзала подходят для использования в играх и тренировках по гандболу. Размеры ворот в точности соответствуют требованиям международных федераций по гандболу. Возможно исполнение перекладины и стоек из металлической трубы круглой формы.  

Вас может заинтересовать
Сделать заказ

КАК НАС НАЙТИ

Заказать бесплатный звонок
Заказать