Kharkov,
per. Novozhanovskiy 11
Schedule:
09:00 - 18:00

Football goal "Country"

  • Football goal
Football gates for cottage settlements

Model / Code: FB0018

Cost: 3000 UAH

made to order


Football gates for private use, games on the grounds and courtyards of country cottages. We called this football goal "Country". Country football gates were created by our company especially for country houses, cottages, football training and other processes not related to official football competitions.

Country Football Goal Size

  • Width - 1.8m
  • Height - 1.3m
  • Depth (bottom) - 0.7m
  • Depth (top) - 0.2m
  • Weight - 25kg
  • Color - black and white (or optional)

This size of a football goal allows you to save space on the playing area, while at the same time giving the excitement and severity of a full-fledged match. The frame of the gate is made of a metal profile 80x80mm with a wall thickness of 2mm, the mesh holder (rear depth arcs and the bottom bar) are made of a round pipe 32x2mm and a square pipe 40x40x2mm. The design allows the gate to be disassembled for transportation and easy storage. The basic color is black and white, other colors are negotiated individually. Equipped with stationary hooks for attaching the net. The net is not included. Stable, safe, durable football goals will bring joy to the whole family or the team of professional athletes.

Country gates manufactured by SPORTIN have a SES certificate, a certificate of conformity. 12 months warranty. Delivery and installation throughout Ukraine is possible.

Note!!! Operation of the gate is prohibited without rigid attachment to the floor or enclosing elements of the hall or platform. The gates can be made for fixing them into embedded sleeves.

You can buy the Country football goal by calling or filling out the "Make an order" form.

It is very easy to equip a football field in your own backyard. By placing a Country football goal in any suitable place, you get a finished small stadium. We can manufacture the fastening of the gate based on your needs and the specifics of the site. Additionally, you may need a safety net to prevent the ball from flying to another area or to protect windows and areas not intended for play. You can also buy a net for a gate or a protective net in our company.

Please note, this soccer goal is an excellent training equipment for professional athletes. Convenient size and other excellent technical characteristics are increasingly attracting professional athletes to use this product for their own purposes.

You may be interested
Make an order
Order a free call
Order

г.Харьков,
пер. Новожановский 11
График работы:
09:00 - 18:00

Футбольные ворота "Кантри"

  • Футбольные ворота
Ворота футбольные для коттеджных поселков

Модель/ артикул: FB0018

Стоимость: 3600 грн

производится под заказ 


Футбольные ворота для частного пользования, игры на площадках и дворах загородных коттеджей. Эти футбольные ворота мы назвали "Кантри". Футбольные ворота Кантри созданы нашей компанией, специально для загородных домов, коттеджей, тренировок по футболу и других процессах, не относящихся к официальным футбольным соревнованиям.

Размер футбольных ворот Кантри

  • Ширина - 1,8м
  • Высота - 1,3м
  • Глубина (по низу) - 0,7м
  • Глубина (по верху) - 0,2м
  • Вес - 25кг
  • Цвет - черно-белый (или на выбор)

Такой размер футбольных ворот позволяет экономить место игровой площадки, в то же время дарить азарт и остроту полноценного матча. Рама ворот выполнена из металлического профиля 80х80мм с толщиной стенки 2мм, сеткодержатель (задние дуги глубины и нижняя планка) изготовлены из круглой трубы 32х2мм и квадратной трубы 40х40х2мм. Конструкция позволяет разобрать ворота для транспортировки и удобства хранения. Базовый цвет - черно-белый, другие цвета оговариваются индивидуально. Оснащены стационарными крючками для крепления сетки. Сетка в комплект не входит. Устойчивые, безопасные, долговечные футбольные ворота подарят радость всей семье или коллективу профессиональных спортсменов.

Ворота Кантри производства компании SPORTIN имеют сертификат СЭС, сертификат соответствия. Гарантия 12 месяцев. Возможна доставка и установка по всей Украине.

Обратите внимание!!! Эксплуатация ворот запрещена без жесткого крепления к полу или ограждающим элементам зала, площадки. Ворота могут быть изготовлены для крепления их в закладные гильзы. 

Купить футбольные ворота Кантри, вы можете, позвонив по телефону или заполнив форму "Сделать заказ".

Оборудовать футбольную площадку в собственном дворе очень просто. Поставив футбольные ворота Кантри на любом подходящем для этого месте, вы получаете готовый маленький стадион. Крепление ворот мы можем изготовить исходя из ваших потребностей и специфики площадки. Дополнительно вам может понадобится оградительная сетка, для предотвращения перелета мяча на другой участок или защиты окон и зон, не предназначенных для игры. Сетку для ворот или оградительную сетку вы можете также в нашей компании.

Обратите внимание, эти футбольные ворота отличный тренировочный инвентарь для профессиональных спортсменов. Удобный размер и другие великолепные технические характеристики, все больше привлекают профессиональных спортсменов использовать данное изделие в своих целях.

Вас может заинтересовать
Сделать заказ

КАК НАС НАЙТИ

Заказать бесплатный звонок
Заказать