Kharkov,
per. Novozhanovskiy 11
Schedule:
09:00 - 18:00

Street basketball rack with a plywood shield

  • Street basketball rack with a plywood shield
Outdoor basketball rack with plywood backboard 1.8x1.05m

Model / Code: BB 0020

Cost: 18420 UAH

made to order


The outdoor basketball rack is designed for games and training in basketball, streetball on the street. The construction of two or three supports (at the request of the customer) provides the necessary spatial rigidity for the operation of the product in any conditions. The rack is equipped with a panel made of moisture-resistant multilayer birch plywood, at least 15mm thick.

Basketball rack design features:

  • Height to the top of the ring 3.05m
  • Shield removal 1.25m
  • Width (on the shield) - 1.8m
  • Total height (taking into account the areas to be concreted) - 4.95 m

The rack is designed in such a way that it can be disassembled into its component parts for transportation to the installation site. It is made of metal shaped pipes of different sections, with a wall thickness of at least 3mm. Painted with polymer paints, powder coating method. Durable, stable, safe, easy to operate and install.

Contents of delivery:

  • Vertical racks with a projection - 2 pcs
  • Connecting element of vertical posts - 1 piece
  • Shield with ring - 1 piece
  • Net - 1 piece
  • Mounting kit - 1 pc
  • Technical passport - 1 piece

The product is certified. 12 months warranty. Delivery, installation and assembly throughout the country is possible.

You can order and buy a basketball rack for the street with a plywood backboard by calling the phones or filling out the "Make an order" form.

The panel mounting trusses are made permanently, do not require additional installation. The stand should be installed according to FIBA requirements - the height to the top of the ring is 3.05 m from the top of the playing surface. That is, it is necessary to take into account the thickness of the playing surface when installing the rack, if the rack is installed on a site that involves the application of a playing coating.

You may be interested
Make an order
Order a free call
Order

г.Харьков,
пер. Новожановский 11
График работы:
09:00 - 18:00

Стойка баскетбольная уличная с щитом из фанеры

  • Стойка баскетбольная уличная с щитом из фанеры
Баскетбольная стойка для улицы с фанерным щитом 1,8х1,05м

Модель/ артикул: BB 0020

Стоимость: 18420 грн

производится под заказ


Стойка баскетбольная уличная предназначена для игр и тренировок по баскетболу, стритболу на улице. Конструкция из двух или трех опор (по желанию заказчика) позволяют обеспечить необходимую пространственную жесткость для эксплуатации изделия в любых условиях. Стойка укомплектована щитом из влагостойкой многослойной березовой фанеры, толщиной не менее 15мм.

Конструктивные особенности баскетбольной стойки:

  • Высота до верха кольца 3,05м
  • Вынос щита 1,25м
  • Ширина (по щиту) - 1,8м
  • Общая высота (с учетом бетонируемых участков) - 4,95м

Стойка выполнена таким образом, что ее можно разбирать на составляющие части для транспортировки до места монтажа. Выполнена из металлических профильных труб разного сечения, с толщиной стенки не менее 3мм. Окрашена полимерными красками, методом порошковой окраски. Долговечная, устойчивая, безопасная, простая в эксплуатации и монтаже.

Комплект поставки:

  • Вертикальные стойки с выносом - 2 шт
  • Соединяющий элемент вертикальных стоек - 1 шт
  • Щит с кольцом - 1 шт
  • Сетка - 1 шт
  • Комплект крепежа - 1 шт
  • Технический паспорт - 1 шт

Изделие сертифицировано. Гарантия 12 месяцев. Возможна доставка, установка и монтаж по всей стране.

Заказать и купить баскетбольную стойку для улицы с фанерным щитом вы можете, позвонив по телефонам или заполнив форму "Сделать заказ".

Фермы крепления щита выполнены стационарно, не требуют дополнительного монтажа. Стойку устанавливать по требованиям FIBA - высота до верха кольца 3,05м от верха игровой поверхности. То есть необходимо учитывать толщину игрового покрытия при монтаже стойки, если стойка устанавливается на площадке, которая предполагает собой нанесение игрового покрытия.

Вас может заинтересовать
Сделать заказ

КАК НАС НАЙТИ

Заказать бесплатный звонок
Заказать