Kharkov,
per. Novozhanovskiy 11
Schedule:
09:00 - 18:00

Basketball backboard 1200x900mm plywood

  •  Basketball backboard 1200x900mm plywood
Training basketball backboard SPORTIN with plywood canvas

Model / Code: BB 0001

Price: 5200 UAH

made to order


The training backboard is included in the list of basic equipment for basketball classes and training. It is used to practice the accuracy of throws and the accuracy of hitting the ball into the basket. The structure of the shield is a welded frame made of a metal profile pipe 40x40mm and 40x20mm with a wall thickness of at least 2mm, to which a sheet of moisture-resistant birch plywood is attached. Plywood thickness is not less than 15mm.

The frame of the basketball backboard is made for the entire area of ​​the playing surface, it provides for stationary fastening trusses with an extension of 500 mm and a distance of 500 mm between them. The diameter of the holes in the trusses of the shield mounting is 16mm. This design of attachment trusses is suitable for mounting a training board:

  • against the wall of the sports hall
  • to the gym column
  • to beams and girders
  • and other enclosing structures

The thickness of the plywood sheet is not less than 15mm, which provides the necessary rigidity and ball rebound. Moisture-resistant material does not allow deformation, surface chips for many years of operation. Plywood is processed from all sides. The playing plane is sanded and painted with oil compounds. The ends of the plywood sheet are rounded with a small radius and painted with oil compositions several times to prevent moisture from entering the ends. The markup is done.

The basketball hoop is attached to the backboard using 4 galvanized M10 bolts. The connection with the metal frame allows to increase the perceived loads of the ring during contact with the ball and the grips of athletes.

Basketball backboard size and characteristics:

  • Width - 1200mm
  • Height - 900 mm
  • Depth - 500mm
  • Weight - 35kg
  • Color - at choice

The kit includes:

  • Basketball training backboard - 1 piece
  • Basketball ring - 1 piece
  • Basketball net - 1 piece
  • Product data sheet - 1 piece
  • The panel fasteners to the wall (bolts, studs, anchors) are not included in the package.

This is a high quality, durable, safe, environmentally friendly inventory. Suitable for outdoor and indoor use. Has a SES certificate and a certificate of conformity. 12 months warranty. You can also order delivery, installation and installation of this equipment. For more details see the section "Services".

You can order and buy a training basketball backboard by calling or leaving a request in the "Make an order" form.

The size of the basketball backboard, as well as the size of the basketball hoop, dictate the FIBA ​​norms. The training backboard does not have strict restrictions on size or any other characteristics. Therefore, the size 1.2x0.9m is recommended, which means it is optional. This size was chosen as optimal for halls with a small area and was recommended in the old codes and building codes. Time and experience have proven that this size of a basketball backboard perfectly combines proportions and proportions of size with functionality. Perfect for streetball competition.

Therefore SPORTIN offers different sizes of training boards:

  • 900x600mm
  • 1000x700mm
  • 1100x750mm
  • and other sizes at the request of the customer

Training boards of other sizes are made with the same design characteristics, set of physical qualities and advantages. All equipment undergoes quality control and property testing.

You may be interested
Make an order
Order a free call
Order

г.Харьков,
пер. Новожановский 11
График работы:
09:00 - 18:00

Щит баскетбольный 1200х900мм фанера

  • Щит баскетбольный 1200х900мм фанера
Щит баскетбольный тренировочный SPORTIN с полотном из фанеры

Модель/ артикул: BB 0001

Стоимость: 5200 грн

производится под заказ


Тренировочный щит входит в перечень основного оборудования для занятий и тренировок по баскетболу. Используется для отработки точности бросков и меткости попадания мяча в корзину. Конструкция щита представляет собой сварной каркас из металлической профильной трубы 40х40мм и 40х20мм с толщиной стенки не менее 2мм, на который прикреплено полотно из влагостойкой березовой фанеры. Толщина фанеры не менее 15мм.

Каркас баскетбольного щита выполнен на всю площадь игровой поверхности, предусматривает стационарные фермы крепления с выносом 500мм и расстоянием между ними 500мм. Диаметр отверстий в фермах крепления щита - 16мм. Такая конструкция ферм крепления подходит для монтажа тренировочного щита:

  • к стене спортивного зала
  • к колонне спортзала
  • к балкам и ригелям
  • и другим ограждающим конструкциям

Толщина фанерного полотна не менее 15мм обеспечивает необходимую жесткость и отскок мяча. Влагостойкий материал не допускает деформаций, сколов поверхности на протяжении долгих лет эксплуатации. Фанера обработана со всех сторон. Игровая плоскость отшлифована и окрашена масляными составами. Торцы фанерного полотна округлены малым радиусом и окрашены масляными составами в несколько раз, для предотвращения попадания влаги в торцы. Выполнена разметка. 

Баскетбольное кольцо к щиту крепят при помощи 4-х оцинкованных болтов М10. Соединение с металлическим каркасом позволяет усилить воспринимаемые нагрузки кольцом при контакте с мячом и захватами спортсменов.

Размер и характеристики баскетбольного щита:

  • Ширина - 1200мм
  • Высота - 900 мм
  • Глубина - 500мм
  • Вес - 35кг  
  • Цвет - на выбор

В комплект входит:

  • Баскетбольный тренировочный щит - 1шт
  • Кольцо баскетбольное - 1 шт
  • Сетка баскетбольная - 1 шт
  • Технический паспорт изделия - 1 шт
  • Крепеж щита к стене (болты, шпильки, анкеры) в комплект не входят.

Это качественный, долговечный, безопасный, экологичный инвентарь. Подходит для использования на улице и в зале. Имеет сертификат СЭС и сертификат соответствия. Гарантия 12 месяцев. Также вы можете заказать доставку, установку и монтаж данного оборудования. Детальнее смотрите раздел "Услуги"

Заказать и купить тренировочный баскетбольный щит, вы можете, позвонив по телефону или оставив заявку в форме «Сделать заказ».

Размер баскетбольного щита, как и размер баскетбольного кольца диктуют нормы FIBA. Тренировочный щит не имеет строгих ограничений по размерам и каким-либо другим характеристикам. Поэтому размер 1,2х0,9м является рекомендуемым, что значит - не обязательным. Данный размер был выбран, как оптимальный для залов с небольшой площадью и был рекомендован в старых нормах и строительных правилах. Время и опыт доказали, что такой размер баскетбольного щита отлично сочетает в себе пропорции и соотношения габаритов с функциональностью. Прекрасно подходит для соревнований по стритболу.

Поэтому SPORTIN предлагает разные размеры тренировочных щитов:

  • 900х600мм
  • 1000х700мм
  • 1100х750мм
  • и другие размеры по желанию заказчика

Тренировочные щиты других размеров выполняются с такими же конструктивными характеристиками, набором физических качеств и преимуществ. Все оборудование проходит контроль качества и испытания свойств.

Вас может заинтересовать
Сделать заказ

КАК НАС НАЙТИ

Заказать бесплатный звонок
Заказать