Kharkov,
per. Novozhanovskiy 11
Schedule:
09:00 - 18:00

Basketball backboard 1200х900 plexiglass

  • Basketball backboard 1200х900 plexiglass
Sportin training basketball backboard with plexiglass canvas

Model / Code: BB0003

Cost: 8700 UAH

made to order


Training basketball backboard SPORTIN is used for basketball training and street basketball competitions of various formats. The playing canvas is made of plexiglass or polycarbonate 10 mm thick.

Basketball backboard size:

  • Width - 1200mm
  • Height - 900mm
  • Depth - 500mm
  • Weight - 40 kg

The structure of the shield provides for fastening trusses, permanently connected to the frame by welding. The anti-vibration frame of the frame serves as a place for attaching the canvas over the entire area of ​​the playing surface. The playing surface is made of plexiglass, acrylic or polycarbonate. The door leaf is attached to the frame using an aluminum profile with shock-absorbing cavities. The aluminum profile serves not only as a fastening element, but also as a marking for the perimeter of the basketball backboard. Internal markup completed.

Fastening the ring directly to the frame eliminates any mechanical damage to the playing surface of the backboard, and also increases the permissible load on the ring and the backboard as a whole. When installing the ring, use the rubber insert (supplied).

Contents of delivery:

  • Training basketball backboard -1pc
  • Ring with mesh -1pc
  • Technical passport - 1 piece

12 months warranty. The product, having passed all stages of the production and testing process, is certified by the sanitary and epidemiological service permitting system. Has a certificate of conformity. Approved for use in children's institutions, educational institutions of all categories, sports and public events. For the street and hall.

Delivery, installation and assembly is possible.

Buy a 1200x900 plexiglass basketball backboard by calling us at the numbers indicated in the website header or by filling out the "Make an order" form.

Plexiglas and acrylic are identical synthetic thermoplastic materials based on acrylic resins. The international name for PMMA is polymethyl methacrylate. Polycarbonate is a material that is not much different in its structure. If the plexiglass and acrylic materials are tough, but fragile enough, which can lead to cracking of the playing canvas when choosing an insufficient thickness. That polycarbonate material is not so hard, but it is almost impossible to break it. Therefore, with the wrong choice of the thickness of the canvas, the polycarbonate shield will not give the desired rebound of the ball.

Contact a professional manufacturer of sports equipment for basketball SPORTIN, and you will not face mistakes in the choice of sports equipment or deliberate cost savings in its production.

You may be interested
Make an order
Order a free call
Order

г.Харьков,
пер. Новожановский 11
График работы:
09:00 - 18:00

Щит баскетбольный 1200х900 оргстекло

  • Щит баскетбольный 1200х900 оргстекло
Тренировочный баскетбольный щит Sportin с полотном из оргстекла

Модель / артикул: BB0003

Стоимость: 8700 грн

производится под заказ


Щит баскетбольный тренировочный SPORTIN используется для проведения тренировок по баскетболу и соревнований в уличном баскетболе разного формата. Игровое полотно выполнено из оргстекла или поликарбоната толщиной 10 мм.

Размер баскетбольного щита:

  • Ширина - 1200мм
  • Высота - 900мм
  • Глубина - 500мм
  • Вес - 40 кг

В конструкции щита предусмотрены фермы крепления, соединённые с каркасом стационарно при помощи сварки.  Антивибрационная рама каркаса служит местом крепления полотна по всей площади игровой поверхности. Игровая поверхность выполнена из оргстекла, акрила или поликарбоната. Крепление полотна к каркасу производится при помощи алюминиевого профиля с амортизирующими полостями. Алюминиевый профиль служит не только элементом крепления, но и разметкой периметра баскетбольного щита. Выполнена внутренняя разметка.

Крепление кольца напрямую к раме исключают какие-либо механические повреждения игровой поверхности щита, а также повышают допустимую нагрузку на кольцо и щит в целом. При монтаже кольца использовать резиновую вставку (входит в комплект).

Комплект поставки:

  • Щит баскетбольный тренировочный -1шт
  • Кольцо с сеткой -1шт
  • Технический паспорт - 1шт

Гарантия 12 месяцев. Изделие пройдя все этапы производственного, испытательного процесса сертифицировано разрешительной системой санитарно-эпидемиологической службы. Имеет сертификат соответствия. Допущено для эксплуатации в детских учреждениях, образовательных учреждениях любых категорий, спортивных и массовых мероприятиях. Для улицы и зала.

Возможна доставка, установка и монтаж.

Покупайте баскетбольный щит 1200х900 из оргстекла, позвонив нам по телефонам, указанным в шапке сайта или заполнив форму "Сделать заказ".

Оргстекло и акрил это идентичный синтетический термопластический материал на основе акриловых смол. Международное название PMMA полиметилметакрилат. Поликарбонат материал, не много отличающийся по своей структуре. Если оргстекло и акрил материалы жесткие, но достаточно хрупкие, что может приводит к растрескиванию игрового полотна при выборе недостаточной толщины. То поликарбонат материал не такой жесткий, но разбить его, практически невозможно. Поэтому при не правильном выборе толщины полотна, щит из поликарбоната не будет давать нужного отскока мяча.

Обращайтесь к профессиональному производителю спортивного оборудования для баскетбола SPORTIN, и вы не столкнетесь с ошибками в выборе спортинвентаря или умышленной экономии средств при его производстве.

Вас может заинтересовать
Сделать заказ

КАК НАС НАЙТИ

Заказать бесплатный звонок
Заказать